Call +44 751 858 2147


Avery Crest sponsor ISORA 2015 Race Schedule

Avery Crest is delighted to become the main sponsor of the Irish Sea Offshore Racing Association series for 2015. The series consists of 14 races taking place between April and September 2015 and includes off-shore racing, shorter costal races and night racing. The season culminates with the presentation of the Wolf’s Head Trophy to the ‘top dog’ in the Irish Sea.

The race programme is:

Race 1 Dun Laoghaire Coastal Race – 25th April
Race 2 Pwlheli Coastal Race – 25 April
Race 3 Dun Laoghaire to Holyhead – 9th May
Race 4 Holyhead to Isle of Man – 22nd May
Race 5 Isle of Man to Dun Laoghaire – 24th May
Race 6 Dun Laoghaire to Dingle – 13th June
Race 7 Lyver Race: Holyhead to Dun Laoghaire – 3rd July
Race 8 Dun Laoghaire Coastal Race: Lighthouse Race – 18th July
Race 9 Coastal Night Race – 7th August
Race 10 Coastal Night Race: Pwlheli Causeway – 7th August
Race 11 Dun Laoghaire to Pwlheli – 15th August
Race 12 Dun Laoghaire to Greystones – 29th August
Race 13 Pwlheli to Greystones – 29th August
Race 14 Pwlheli to Dun Laoghaire – 12th September

For more information see the ISORA website